Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Family Story Time

Family Story Time

2024-03-12 10:00:00 2024-03-12 10:45:00 America/Chicago Family Story Time Join us for rhymes, stories and fun! Families, ages birth-5. Holts Summit Public Library - Meeting Room & Stage

Tuesday, March 12
10:00am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2024-03-12 10:00:00 2024-03-12 10:45:00 America/Chicago Family Story Time Join us for rhymes, stories and fun! Families, ages birth-5. Holts Summit Public Library - Meeting Room & Stage

Holts Summit Public Library

Meeting Room & Stage

Join us for rhymes, stories and fun! Families, ages birth-5.

Join us for rhymes, stories and fun!

Families, ages birth-5. (See all sessions.)

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers | Preschoolers | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Story Time |

TAGS: | |

Holts Summit Public Library

Phone: (573) 606-8770

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, Apr 23, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Apr 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Apr 26, 9:00am - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 30, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Thu, May 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, May 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, May 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 14, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Tue, May 21, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room