Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Tech Help Drop-In

Tech Help Drop-In

2024-03-07 14:00:00 2024-03-07 15:00:00 America/Chicago Tech Help Drop-In Stop by to get help with the basic functions of your Windows, Android or Apple device. We can also guide you on how to use library apps such as Libby and hoopla. Staff are unable to troubleshoot or repair malfunctioning equipment. Adults. Holts Summit Public Library - Meeting Room

Thursday, March 07
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-03-07 14:00:00 2024-03-07 15:00:00 America/Chicago Tech Help Drop-In Stop by to get help with the basic functions of your Windows, Android or Apple device. We can also guide you on how to use library apps such as Libby and hoopla. Staff are unable to troubleshoot or repair malfunctioning equipment. Adults. Holts Summit Public Library - Meeting Room

Stop by to get help with the basic functions of your Windows, Android or Apple device. We can also guide you on how to use library apps such as Libby and hoopla. Staff are unable to troubleshoot or repair malfunctioning equipment. Adults.

Stop by to get help with the basic functions of your Windows, Android or Apple device. We can also guide you on how to use library apps such as Libby and hoopla. Staff are unable to troubleshoot or repair malfunctioning equipment.

Adults. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Tech Class |

TAGS: | |

Holts Summit Public Library

Phone: (573) 606-8770

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, Apr 23, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Apr 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Apr 26, 9:00am - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 30, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Thu, May 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, May 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, May 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 14, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Tue, May 21, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room