Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Tech Help Drop-In

Tech Help Drop-In

2024-04-24 14:00:00 2024-04-24 15:00:00 America/Chicago Tech Help Drop-In Stop by to get help with the basic functions of your Windows, Chrome, Android or Apple device. We can also guide you on how to use library apps such as Libby and hoopla. Staff are unable to troubleshoot or repair malfunctioning equipment. Adults. Callaway County Public Library - Friends Room

Wednesday, April 24
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-04-24 14:00:00 2024-04-24 15:00:00 America/Chicago Tech Help Drop-In Stop by to get help with the basic functions of your Windows, Chrome, Android or Apple device. We can also guide you on how to use library apps such as Libby and hoopla. Staff are unable to troubleshoot or repair malfunctioning equipment. Adults. Callaway County Public Library - Friends Room

Stop by to get help with the basic functions of your Windows, Chrome, Android or Apple device. We can also guide you on how to use library apps such as Libby and hoopla. Staff are unable to troubleshoot or repair malfunctioning equipment. Adults.

Stop by to get help with the basic functions of your Windows, Chrome, Android or Apple device. We can also guide you on how to use library apps such as Libby and hoopla. Staff are unable to troubleshoot or repair malfunctioning equipment.

Adults. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Tech Class |

TAGS: | |

Callaway County Public Library

Phone: (573) 642-7261
Fax: (573) 642-4439

Hours
Mon, May 27 Closed
Tue, May 28 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 30 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 31 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 01 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 03, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Thu, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Fri, Jun 07, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friends Room

Mon, Jun 10, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Wed, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Sat, Jun 15, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Friends Room

Mon, Jun 17, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Friends Room

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room