Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

DBRL Board Meeting

Meeting of the Regional Board of Trustees

2024-03-14 18:00:00 2024-03-14 20:00:00 America/Chicago DBRL Board Meeting This is the monthly meeting of the Daniel Boone Regional Library Board of Trustees. Southern Boone County Public Library -

Thursday, March 14
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-03-14 18:00:00 2024-03-14 20:00:00 America/Chicago DBRL Board Meeting This is the monthly meeting of the Daniel Boone Regional Library Board of Trustees. Southern Boone County Public Library -

This is the monthly meeting of the Daniel Boone Regional Library Board of Trustees.

This is the monthly meeting of the Daniel Boone Regional Library Board of Trustees. All board meetings are open to the public.

For a list of upcoming meeting dates, agendas, and the policy on public participation, please visit our Board Meeting Dates and Agendas page.

Zoom link: https://dbrl-org.zoom.us/j/92436373025

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | General |

TAGS: | Board Meeting |

Southern Boone County Public Library

Phone: (573) 657-7378
Fax: (573) 657-0448

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 22, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Apr 26, 9:00am - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Apr 27, 9:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 29, 9:30am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, May 06, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, May 08, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, May 11, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 13, 9:00am - 11:00am

Mon, May 13, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, May 14, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 20, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, May 22, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room