Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Is Your Child on Track?

Is Your Child on Track?

2024-05-13 09:00:00 2024-05-13 11:00:00 America/Chicago Is Your Child on Track? The Boone County Early Childhood Coalition offers a quick, free screening to assess your child's well-being and social-emotional health. For Boone County families with ages 2 mos. to 5 yrs. Southern Boone County Public Library -

Monday, May 13
9:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2024-05-13 09:00:00 2024-05-13 11:00:00 America/Chicago Is Your Child on Track? The Boone County Early Childhood Coalition offers a quick, free screening to assess your child's well-being and social-emotional health. For Boone County families with ages 2 mos. to 5 yrs. Southern Boone County Public Library -

The Boone County Early Childhood Coalition offers a quick, free screening to assess your child's well-being and social-emotional health. For Boone County families with ages 2 mos. to 5 yrs.

Is your child on track with growth and development? The Boone County Early Childhood Coalition (BCECC) will help you find out with a free, in-person, walk-in screening to assess your child's well-being and social-emotional health. The survey takes 10 minutes to complete. BCECC staff will discuss results with you and share resources to support your family.

For Boone County families with children ages 2 months to 5 years. Families will be seen individually by BCECC staff. (See all Ashland sessions.)

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers | Preschoolers | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Parenting |

TAGS: | |

Southern Boone County Public Library

Phone: (573) 657-7378
Fax: (573) 657-0448

Hours
Mon, May 27 Closed
Tue, May 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, May 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 30 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 31 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 01 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Thu, May 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 08, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 08, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 9:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jun 17, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Jun 24, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room