Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Family Story Time

Family Story Time

2024-05-20 09:30:00 2024-05-20 10:00:00 America/Chicago Family Story Time Join our staff for rhymes, stories and fun! Families, ages birth-5. Southern Boone County Public Library - Meeting Room

Monday, May 20
9:30am - 10:00am

Add to Calendar 2024-05-20 09:30:00 2024-05-20 10:00:00 America/Chicago Family Story Time Join our staff for rhymes, stories and fun! Families, ages birth-5. Southern Boone County Public Library - Meeting Room

Join our staff for rhymes, stories and fun! Families, ages birth-5.

Join our staff for rhymes, stories and fun!

Families, ages birth-5. (See all upcoming sessions.)

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers | Preschoolers | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Story Time |

TAGS: | |

Southern Boone County Public Library

Phone: (573) 657-7378
Fax: (573) 657-0448

Hours
Mon, May 27 Closed
Tue, May 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, May 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 30 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 31 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 01 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Thu, May 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 08, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 08, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 9:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jun 17, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Jun 24, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room