Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Adult Craft & Hobby Hour

Adult Craft & Hobby Hour

2024-06-12 14:00:00 2024-06-12 15:00:00 America/Chicago Adult Craft & Hobby Hour Join us for an afternoon of crafting, knitting, sewing and more! Enjoy a relaxing hour of good company while you work on your current project, or make use of adult coloring pages and other supplies provided by the library. Adults. Callaway County Public Library - Friends Room

Wednesday, June 12
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-12 14:00:00 2024-06-12 15:00:00 America/Chicago Adult Craft & Hobby Hour Join us for an afternoon of crafting, knitting, sewing and more! Enjoy a relaxing hour of good company while you work on your current project, or make use of adult coloring pages and other supplies provided by the library. Adults. Callaway County Public Library - Friends Room

Join us for an afternoon of crafting, knitting, sewing and more! Enjoy a relaxing hour of good company while you work on your current project, or make use of adult coloring pages and other supplies provided by the library. Adults.

Join us for an afternoon of crafting, knitting, sewing and more! Enjoy a relaxing hour of good company while you work on your current project, or make use of adult coloring pages and other supplies provided by the library.

Adults. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Featured | Art & Craft |

TAGS: | |

Callaway County Public Library

Phone: (573) 642-7261
Fax: (573) 642-4439

Hours
We're closed Wednesday June 19
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 Closed
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Friends Room

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Mon, Jul 01, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Mon, Jul 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Tue, Jul 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Friends Room

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Friends Room

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Friends Room

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Fri, Jul 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room