Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Health on Wheels Outreach Van Visit

Health on Wheels Outreach Van Visit

2024-06-26 15:00:00 2024-06-26 18:00:00 America/Chicago Health on Wheels Outreach Van Visit Come visit the Health on Wheels van from the Columbia/Boone County Department of Public Health and Human Services for free services like health assessments, blood pressure checks, pre-diabetes questionnaire screenings, COVID-19 test kits, health information and referrals to community resources. Adults, 18 and older. Southern Boone County Public Library - Meeting Room

Wednesday, June 26
3:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-26 15:00:00 2024-06-26 18:00:00 America/Chicago Health on Wheels Outreach Van Visit Come visit the Health on Wheels van from the Columbia/Boone County Department of Public Health and Human Services for free services like health assessments, blood pressure checks, pre-diabetes questionnaire screenings, COVID-19 test kits, health information and referrals to community resources. Adults, 18 and older. Southern Boone County Public Library - Meeting Room

Come visit the Health on Wheels van from the Columbia/Boone County Department of Public Health and Human Services for free services like health assessments, blood pressure checks, pre-diabetes questionnaire screenings, COVID-19 test kits, health information and referrals to community resources. Adults, 18 and older.

Come visit the Health on Wheels van from the Columbia/Boone County Department of Public Health and Human Services for free services like health assessments, blood pressure checks, pre-diabetes questionnaire screenings, COVID-19 test kits, health information and referrals to community resources. Stop in today while the van is in the Southern Boone County Library parking lot.

The van will visit the library on the second and fourth Wednesdays of the month. See all visits.     

Adults, 18 and older.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Health & Wellness |

TAGS: | |

Southern Boone County Public Library

Phone: (573) 657-7378
Fax: (573) 657-0448

Hours
We're closed Wednesday June 19
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 Closed
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 29, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 13, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 9:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 15, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room