Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Saturday Book Sale

Saturday Book Sale

2024-06-08 09:00:00 2024-06-08 12:00:00 America/Chicago Saturday Book Sale The Friends of the Southern Boone County Public Library hold a book sale on the second Saturday of each month. Get a free book bag, and fill it with as many books as it will hold for $5 per bag. All proceeds go to support library services. Southern Boone County Public Library - Meeting Room

Saturday, June 08
9:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-08 09:00:00 2024-06-08 12:00:00 America/Chicago Saturday Book Sale The Friends of the Southern Boone County Public Library hold a book sale on the second Saturday of each month. Get a free book bag, and fill it with as many books as it will hold for $5 per bag. All proceeds go to support library services. Southern Boone County Public Library - Meeting Room

The Friends of the Southern Boone County Public Library hold a book sale on the second Saturday of each month. Get a free book bag, and fill it with as many books as it will hold for $5 per bag. All proceeds go to support library services.

The Friends of the Southern Boone County Public Library hold a book sale on the second Saturday of each month. Get a free book bag, and fill it with as many books as it will hold for $5 per bag. All proceeds go to support library services.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Friends Book Sale |

TAGS: | |

Southern Boone County Public Library

Phone: (573) 657-7378
Fax: (573) 657-0448

Hours
We're closed Wednesday June 19
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 Closed
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 29, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 13, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 9:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 15, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room