Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Paper Flowers Craft

Registration now closed

Paper Flowers Craft

Daisies

2024-05-14 14:30:00 2024-05-14 16:00:00 America/Chicago Paper Flowers Craft Learn to make beautiful daisies out of paper! We'll show you how, using pre-cut leaves and petals. You'll also get an introduction to our excellent online crafting resource Creativebug. Adults. Please register. Southern Boone County Public Library - Meeting Room

Tuesday, May 14
2:30pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-05-14 14:30:00 2024-05-14 16:00:00 America/Chicago Paper Flowers Craft Learn to make beautiful daisies out of paper! We'll show you how, using pre-cut leaves and petals. You'll also get an introduction to our excellent online crafting resource Creativebug. Adults. Please register. Southern Boone County Public Library - Meeting Room

Learn to make beautiful daisies out of paper! We'll show you how, using pre-cut leaves and petals. You'll also get an introduction to our excellent online crafting resource Creativebug. Adults. Please register.

Learn to make beautiful daisies out of paper! We'll show you how, using pre-cut leaves and petals. You'll also get an introduction to our excellent online crafting resource Creativebug.

Adults. Please register.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Featured | Art & Craft |

TAGS: | |

Southern Boone County Public Library

Phone: (573) 657-7378
Fax: (573) 657-0448

Hours
Mon, May 27 Closed
Tue, May 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, May 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 30 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 31 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 01 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, May 27, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, May 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 08, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 08, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 9:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jun 17, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Jun 24, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room