Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Baby & Toddler Time

Baby & Toddler Time

2024-05-16 10:00:00 2024-05-16 10:45:00 America/Chicago Baby & Toddler Time Bond with your little one through books, songs, and play. Ages birth-36 months. Callaway County Public Library - Friends Room

Thursday, May 16
10:00am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2024-05-16 10:00:00 2024-05-16 10:45:00 America/Chicago Baby & Toddler Time Bond with your little one through books, songs, and play. Ages birth-36 months. Callaway County Public Library - Friends Room

Bond with your little one through books, songs, and play. Ages birth-36 months.

Bond with your little one through books, songs, and play.

Ages birth-36 months.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers | Preschoolers | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Story Time |

TAGS: | |

Callaway County Public Library

Phone: (573) 642-7261
Fax: (573) 642-4439

Hours
Mon, May 27 Closed
Tue, May 28 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 30 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 31 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 01 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 03, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Thu, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Fri, Jun 07, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friends Room

Mon, Jun 10, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Wed, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Sat, Jun 15, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Friends Room

Mon, Jun 17, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Friends Room

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room