Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Genealogical Research Using HeritageQuest

Genealogical Research Using HeritageQuest

2024-06-05 14:00:00 2024-06-05 15:00:00 America/Chicago Genealogical Research Using HeritageQuest The genealogy resource HeritageQuest includes complete U.S. census data from 1790 to 1950, U.S. city directories and other content. Join genealogist and library staff member Tim Dollens for a tour of this online tool, which is available free to library cardholders through www.dbrl.org. Adults. Southern Boone County Public Library - Meeting Room

Wednesday, June 05
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-05 14:00:00 2024-06-05 15:00:00 America/Chicago Genealogical Research Using HeritageQuest The genealogy resource HeritageQuest includes complete U.S. census data from 1790 to 1950, U.S. city directories and other content. Join genealogist and library staff member Tim Dollens for a tour of this online tool, which is available free to library cardholders through www.dbrl.org. Adults. Southern Boone County Public Library - Meeting Room

The genealogy resource HeritageQuest includes complete U.S. census data from 1790 to 1950, U.S. city directories and other content. Join genealogist and library staff member Tim Dollens for a tour of this online tool, which is available free to library cardholders through www.dbrl.org. Adults.

The genealogy resource HeritageQuest includes complete U.S. census data from 1790 and 1950, U.S. city directories and other content. Join genealogist and library staff member Tim Dollens for a tour of this online tool, which is available free to library cardholders through www.dbrl.org.

Adults.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | History & Genealogy | Featured |

TAGS: | |

Southern Boone County Public Library

Phone: (573) 657-7378
Fax: (573) 657-0448

Hours
We're closed Wednesday June 19
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 Closed
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 29, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 13, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 9:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 15, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room