Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: I Survived: Library Edition

Registration now closed

I Survived: Library Edition

2024-06-12 14:00:00 2024-06-12 15:00:00 America/Chicago I Survived: Library Edition Calling all daring adventurers! Put your survival skills to the test with library activities based on the "I Survived" book series by Lauren Tarshis. Ages 6-12. Please register. Holts Summit Public Library - Meeting Room

Wednesday, June 12
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-12 14:00:00 2024-06-12 15:00:00 America/Chicago I Survived: Library Edition Calling all daring adventurers! Put your survival skills to the test with library activities based on the "I Survived" book series by Lauren Tarshis. Ages 6-12. Please register. Holts Summit Public Library - Meeting Room

Calling all daring adventurers! Put your survival skills to the test with library activities based on the "I Survived" book series by Lauren Tarshis. Ages 6-12. Please register.

Calling all daring adventurers! Put your survival skills to the test with activities based on the "I Survived" book series by Lauren Tarshis.

Ages 6-12. Please register.

AGE GROUP: | School-Age |

EVENT TYPE: | General | Fun & Games | Featured |

TAGS: | |

Holts Summit Public Library

Phone: (573) 606-8770

Hours
We're closed Wednesday June 19
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 Closed
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Jun 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Jul 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room & Stage

Thu, Jul 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room & Stage

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room