Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Register 11 Seats Remaining

DIY Adventure Maps

2024-06-27 14:00:00 2024-06-27 15:00:00 America/Chicago DIY Adventure Maps Whether you're seeking treasure or questing through a fantasy realm, most adventures start with a map. Create your own one-of-a-kind adventure map using some tricks with rice and tea to make it look special. Teens and adults. Please register. Callaway County Public Library - Friends Room

Thursday, June 27
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-27 14:00:00 2024-06-27 15:00:00 America/Chicago DIY Adventure Maps Whether you're seeking treasure or questing through a fantasy realm, most adventures start with a map. Create your own one-of-a-kind adventure map using some tricks with rice and tea to make it look special. Teens and adults. Please register. Callaway County Public Library - Friends Room

Whether you're seeking treasure or questing through a fantasy realm, most adventures start with a map. Create your own one-of-a-kind adventure map using some tricks with rice and tea to make it look special. Teens and adults. Please register.

Whether you're seeking treasure or questing through a fantasy realm, most adventures start with a map. Create your own one-of-a-kind adventure map using some tricks with rice and tea to make it look special.

Teens and adults. Please register. 

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | General |

TAGS: | |

Callaway County Public Library

Phone: (573) 642-7261
Fax: (573) 642-4439

Hours
We're closed Wednesday June 19
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 Closed
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Friends Room

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Mon, Jul 01, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Mon, Jul 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Tue, Jul 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Friends Room

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Friends Room

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Friends Room

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Fri, Jul 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room