Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: DIY Adventure Maps

Registration now closed

DIY Adventure Maps

2024-06-18 14:00:00 2024-06-18 15:00:00 America/Chicago DIY Adventure Maps Whether you're seeking treasure or questing through a fantasy realm, most adventures start with a map. Create your own one-of-a-kind adventure map using some tricks with rice and tea to make it look special. Teens and adults. Please register. Holts Summit Public Library - Meeting Room

Tuesday, June 18
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-18 14:00:00 2024-06-18 15:00:00 America/Chicago DIY Adventure Maps Whether you're seeking treasure or questing through a fantasy realm, most adventures start with a map. Create your own one-of-a-kind adventure map using some tricks with rice and tea to make it look special. Teens and adults. Please register. Holts Summit Public Library - Meeting Room

Whether you're seeking treasure or questing through a fantasy realm, most adventures start with a map. Create your own one-of-a-kind adventure map using some tricks with rice and tea to make it look special. Teens and adults. Please register.

Whether you're seeking treasure or questing through a fantasy realm, most adventures start with a map. Create your own one-of-a-kind adventure map using some tricks with rice and tea to make it look special.

Teens and adults. Please register.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | General | Featured |

TAGS: | |

Holts Summit Public Library

Phone: (573) 606-8770

Hours
We're closed Wednesday June 19
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 Closed
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Jun 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Jul 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room & Stage

Thu, Jul 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room & Stage

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room