Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

DBRL Board Meeting

Meeting of the Regional Board of Trustees

2024-06-13 18:00:00 2024-06-13 20:00:00 America/Chicago DBRL Board Meeting This is the monthly meeting of the Daniel Boone Regional Library Board of Trustees. Holts Summit Public Library - Meeting Room

Thursday, June 13
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-13 18:00:00 2024-06-13 20:00:00 America/Chicago DBRL Board Meeting This is the monthly meeting of the Daniel Boone Regional Library Board of Trustees. Holts Summit Public Library - Meeting Room

This is the monthly meeting of the Daniel Boone Regional Library Board of Trustees.

This is the monthly meeting of the Daniel Boone Regional Library Board of Trustees. All board meetings are open to the public.

For a list of upcoming meeting dates, agendas, and the policy on public participation, please visit our Board Meeting Dates and Agendas page

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | General |

TAGS: | Board Meeting |

Holts Summit Public Library

Phone: (573) 606-8770

Hours
We're closed Wednesday June 19
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 Closed
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Jun 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Jul 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room & Stage

Thu, Jul 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room & Stage

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room