Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Adult Craft & Hobby Hour

Adult Craft & Hobby Hour

2024-07-11 16:00:00 2024-07-11 17:00:00 America/Chicago Adult Craft & Hobby Hour Join us for an afternoon of crafting, knitting, sewing and more! Enjoy a relaxing hour of good company while you work on your current project, or make use of adult coloring pages and other supplies provided by the library. Adults. Holts Summit Public Library - Meeting Room

Thursday, July 11
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-11 16:00:00 2024-07-11 17:00:00 America/Chicago Adult Craft & Hobby Hour Join us for an afternoon of crafting, knitting, sewing and more! Enjoy a relaxing hour of good company while you work on your current project, or make use of adult coloring pages and other supplies provided by the library. Adults. Holts Summit Public Library - Meeting Room

Join us for an afternoon of crafting, knitting, sewing and more! Enjoy a relaxing hour of good company while you work on your current project, or make use of adult coloring pages and other supplies provided by the library. Adults.

Join us for an afternoon of crafting, knitting, sewing and more! Enjoy a relaxing hour of good company while you work on your current project, or make use of adult coloring pages and other supplies provided by the library

Adults. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Art & Craft |

TAGS: | |

Holts Summit Public Library

Phone: (573) 606-8770

Hours
Mon, Jul 08 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jul 09 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jul 10 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jul 11 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 12 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 13 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Jul 14 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room & Stage

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Jul 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room & Stage

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Aug 06, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room