Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Health on Wheels Outreach Van Visit

Health on Wheels Outreach Van Visit

2024-07-10 15:00:00 2024-07-10 18:00:00 America/Chicago Health on Wheels Outreach Van Visit Come visit the Health on Wheels van from the Columbia/Boone County Department of Public Health and Human Services for free services like health assessments, blood pressure checks, pre-diabetes questionnaire screenings, COVID-19 test kits, health information and referrals to community resources. Adults, 18 and older. Southern Boone County Public Library -

Wednesday, July 10
3:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-10 15:00:00 2024-07-10 18:00:00 America/Chicago Health on Wheels Outreach Van Visit Come visit the Health on Wheels van from the Columbia/Boone County Department of Public Health and Human Services for free services like health assessments, blood pressure checks, pre-diabetes questionnaire screenings, COVID-19 test kits, health information and referrals to community resources. Adults, 18 and older. Southern Boone County Public Library -

Come visit the Health on Wheels van from the Columbia/Boone County Department of Public Health and Human Services for free services like health assessments, blood pressure checks, pre-diabetes questionnaire screenings, COVID-19 test kits, health information and referrals to community resources. Adults, 18 and older.

Come visit the Health on Wheels van from the Columbia/Boone County Department of Public Health and Human Services for free services like health assessments, blood pressure checks, pre-diabetes questionnaire screenings, COVID-19 test kits, health information and referrals to community resources. Stop in today while the van is in the Southern Boone County Library parking lot.

The van will visit the library on the second and fourth Wednesdays of the month. See all visits.     

Adults, 18 and older.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Health & Wellness |

TAGS: | |

Southern Boone County Public Library

Phone: (573) 657-7378
Fax: (573) 657-0448

Hours
Mon, Jul 08 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jul 09 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jul 10 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jul 11 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 12 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 13 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Jul 14 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Sat, Jul 13, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 9:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 15, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 9:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 03, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 10, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 9:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Aug 12, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room