Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Camp Half-Blood

Register 19 Seats Remaining

Camp Half-Blood

2024-07-19 18:00:00 2024-07-19 19:30:00 America/Chicago Camp Half-Blood Attention all demigods! Discover your inner hero at this after-hours event inspired by the "Percy Jackson and the Olympians" series by Rick Riordan. Cabin attire is encouraged. Ages 10-18. Please register. Callaway County Public Library - Friends Room

Friday, July 19
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-19 18:00:00 2024-07-19 19:30:00 America/Chicago Camp Half-Blood Attention all demigods! Discover your inner hero at this after-hours event inspired by the "Percy Jackson and the Olympians" series by Rick Riordan. Cabin attire is encouraged. Ages 10-18. Please register. Callaway County Public Library - Friends Room

Attention all demigods! Discover your inner hero at this after-hours event inspired by the "Percy Jackson and the Olympians" series by Rick Riordan. Cabin attire is encouraged. Ages 10-18. Please register.

Attention all demigods! Discover your inner hero at this after-hours event inspired by the "Percy Jackson and the Olympians" series by Rick Riordan. Cabin attire is encouraged.

Ages 10-18. Please register.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | School-Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun & Games | Featured |

TAGS: | |

Callaway County Public Library

Phone: (573) 642-7261
Fax: (573) 642-4439

Hours
Mon, Jul 08 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jul 09 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 10 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jul 11 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 12 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 13 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Jul 14 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Friends Room

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Fri, Jul 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Fri, Jul 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room

Mon, Jul 29, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Tue, Jul 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room

Thu, Aug 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Friends Room

Mon, Aug 05, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Tue, Aug 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Friends Room

Mon, Aug 12, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room