Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: The Past and Future of Fulton State Hospital

The Past and Future of Fulton State Hospital

2024-07-16 18:00:00 2024-07-16 19:00:00 America/Chicago The Past and Future of Fulton State Hospital Learn about the history of Fulton State Hospital, the oldest state psychiatric hospital west of the Mississippi, and details about the construction of its newest state-of-the-art facility, the Nixon Forensic Center. Adults. Callaway County Public Library - Friends Room

Tuesday, July 16
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-16 18:00:00 2024-07-16 19:00:00 America/Chicago The Past and Future of Fulton State Hospital Learn about the history of Fulton State Hospital, the oldest state psychiatric hospital west of the Mississippi, and details about the construction of its newest state-of-the-art facility, the Nixon Forensic Center. Adults. Callaway County Public Library - Friends Room

Learn about the history of Fulton State Hospital, the oldest state psychiatric hospital west of the Mississippi, and details about the construction of its newest state-of-the-art facility, the Nixon Forensic Center. Adults.

Learn about the history of Fulton State Hospital, the oldest state psychiatric hospital west of the Mississippi, and details about the construction of its newest state-of-the-art facility, the Nixon Forensic Center.

Adults.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | General | Featured |

TAGS: | |

Callaway County Public Library

Phone: (573) 642-7261
Fax: (573) 642-4439

Hours
Mon, Jul 08 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jul 09 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 10 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jul 11 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 12 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 13 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Jul 14 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Friends Room

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Fri, Jul 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Fri, Jul 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room

Mon, Jul 29, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Tue, Jul 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room

Thu, Aug 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Friends Room

Mon, Aug 05, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Tue, Aug 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Friends Room

Mon, Aug 12, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room