Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Boop a Baby Animal

Boop a Baby Animal

2024-07-10 17:00:00 2024-07-10 18:00:00 America/Chicago Boop a Baby Animal Come hang out with some friendly farm babies from Gigi's House. You can pet the animals and enjoy farm-themed crafts and activities. Families, all ages. Southern Boone County Public Library - Meeting Room

Wednesday, July 10
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-10 17:00:00 2024-07-10 18:00:00 America/Chicago Boop a Baby Animal Come hang out with some friendly farm babies from Gigi's House. You can pet the animals and enjoy farm-themed crafts and activities. Families, all ages. Southern Boone County Public Library - Meeting Room

Come hang out with some friendly farm babies from Gigi's House. You can pet the animals and enjoy farm-themed crafts and activities. Families, all ages.

De-stress with some friendly farm babies from Gigi's House. You can pet the animals and enjoy farm-themed crafts and activities.

Families, all ages.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers | Teens | School-Age | Preschoolers | Babies | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | General | Featured |

TAGS: | Nature |

Southern Boone County Public Library

Phone: (573) 657-7378
Fax: (573) 657-0448

Hours
Mon, Jul 08 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jul 09 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jul 10 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jul 11 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 12 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 13 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Jul 14 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Sat, Jul 13, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 9:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 15, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 9:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 03, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 10, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 9:00am - 11:00am

Mon, Aug 12, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room