Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

What You Need to Know About the Better Business Bureau

2024-08-08 10:00:00 2024-08-08 11:00:00 America/Chicago What You Need to Know About the Better Business Bureau You may have heard of the Better Business Bureau, but do you know what services they offer? Learn about the organization's history and mission, and how they can help you as a consumer. Get information about their free services, learn about the top scams to watch for, how to protect yourself and how to recover in the event you are scammed. Adults. Holts Summit Public Library - Meeting Room

Thursday, August 08
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2024-08-08 10:00:00 2024-08-08 11:00:00 America/Chicago What You Need to Know About the Better Business Bureau You may have heard of the Better Business Bureau, but do you know what services they offer? Learn about the organization's history and mission, and how they can help you as a consumer. Get information about their free services, learn about the top scams to watch for, how to protect yourself and how to recover in the event you are scammed. Adults. Holts Summit Public Library - Meeting Room

You may have heard of the Better Business Bureau, but do you know what services they offer? Learn about the organization's history and mission, and how they can help you as a consumer. Get information about their free services, learn about the top scams to watch for, how to protect yourself and how to recover in the event you are scammed. Adults.

You may have heard of the Better Business Bureau, but do you know what services they offer? Learn about the organization's history and mission, and how they can help you as a consumer. Get information about their free services, learn about the top scams to watch for, how to protect yourself and how to recover in the event you are scammed.

Adults.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Employment, Business & Finance |

TAGS: | |

Holts Summit Public Library

Phone: (573) 606-8770

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Jul 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room & Stage

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room & Stage

Tue, Aug 06, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room