close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Drop-in Genealogy Help

2019-11-16 13:00:00 2019-11-16 15:00:00 America/Chicago Drop-in Genealogy Help Southern Boone County Public Library

Saturday, November 16
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-16 13:00:00 2019-11-16 15:00:00 America/Chicago Drop-in Genealogy Help Drop in for help with questions about researching your family history. Southern Boone County Public Library

Drop in for help with questions about researching your family history.

Drop in for help with questions about researching your family history.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | History & Genealogy |

TAGS: | |

Southern Boone County Public Library

Phone: (573) 657-7378
Fax: (573) 657-0448

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Nov 12 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 Closed

Upcoming events

Sat, Nov 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Nov 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 10:15am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 2:15pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 22, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Canceled
Sat, Nov 23, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Nov 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 26, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 26, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room