close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Saturday Book Sale

2019-11-09 12:00:00 2019-11-09 14:00:00 America/Chicago Saturday Book Sale Southern Boone County Public Library

Saturday, November 09
12:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-09 12:00:00 2019-11-09 14:00:00 America/Chicago Saturday Book Sale The Friends of the Southern Boone County Public Library hold a book sale on the second and fourth Saturday of each month. Get a free book bag, and fill it with as many books as it will hold for $5 per bag. All proceeds go to support library services. Southern Boone County Public Library

The Friends of the Southern Boone County Public Library hold a book sale on the second and fourth Saturday of each month. Get a free book bag, and fill it with as many books as it will hold for $5 per bag. All proceeds go to support library services.

The Friends of the Southern Boone County Public Library hold a book sale on the second and fourth Saturday of each month. Get a free book bag, and fill it with as many books as it will hold for $5 per bag. All proceeds go to support library services.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Friends Book Sale |

TAGS: | |

Southern Boone County Public Library

Phone: (573) 657-7378
Fax: (573) 657-0448

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Nov 12 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 Closed

Upcoming events

Sat, Nov 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Nov 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 10:15am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 2:15pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 22, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Canceled
Sat, Nov 23, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Nov 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 26, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 26, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room