close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Box It, Bag It, Wrap It

2019-12-09 15:00:00 2019-12-09 16:00:00 America/Chicago Box It, Bag It, Wrap It Callaway County Public Library

Monday, December 09
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-09 15:00:00 2019-12-09 16:00:00 America/Chicago Box It, Bag It, Wrap It Box, bag or wrap gifts or special treasures in fun and whimsical containers. We'll provide patterns, instructions and both new and recycled materials. Ages 6 to adult. Callaway County Public Library

Box, bag or wrap gifts or special treasures in fun and whimsical containers. We'll provide patterns, instructions and both new and recycled materials. Ages 6 to adult.

Box, bag or wrap gifts or special treasures in fun and whimsical containers. We will provide patterns, instructions and both new and recycled materials.

Ages 6 to adult.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | School-Age | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Featured | Art & Craft |

TAGS: | |

Callaway County Public Library

Phone: (573) 642-7261, TTY 642-0662
Fax: (573) 642-4439

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 Closed

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 10, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Friends Room

Thu, Dec 12, 9:30am - 11:30am
Friends Room B

Thu, Dec 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Friends Room

Mon, Dec 16, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Friends Room

Thu, Dec 19, 9:30am - 11:30am
Friends Room B

Thu, Dec 19, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Friends Room

Fri, Dec 27, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Thu, Jan 02, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Friends Room B

Sat, Jan 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Friends Room

Mon, Jan 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Friends Room

Wed, Jan 08, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Friends Room
Registration opens Monday, December 23 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Jan 09, 9:30am - 11:30am
Friends Room B

Thu, Jan 09, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Friends Room