close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Intro to Bullet Journaling

2020-02-26 13:30:00 2020-02-26 15:00:00 America/Chicago Intro to Bullet Journaling Callaway County Public Library

Wednesday, February 26
1:30pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-26 13:30:00 2020-02-26 15:00:00 America/Chicago Intro to Bullet Journaling Feeling disorganized or overwhelmed? Bullet journaling is a customizable approach to organizing your to-do lists and goals. Join us to discuss the process and get tips on how to start. A notebook and a few other supplies will be provided, but you are welcome to bring your own colorful pens, markers, stickers and washi tape if you wish. Ages 12 to adult. Callaway County Public Library

Feeling disorganized or overwhelmed? Bullet journaling is a customizable approach to organizing your to-do lists and goals. Join us to discuss the process and get tips on how to start. A notebook and a few other supplies will be provided, but you are welcome to bring your own colorful pens, markers, stickers and washi tape if you wish. Ages 12 to adult.

Feeling disorganized or overwhelmed by a busy schedule? Looking to spur yourself to be more productive? Bullet journaling is a customizable approach to organizing your life, from your daily to-do lists to your long-term goals. Join us as to discuss the process and get tips on how to start. A notebook and a few other supplies will be provided, but you are welcome to bring your own colorful pens, markers, stickers and washi tape if you wish.

Ages 12 to adult.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Featured | Art & Craft |

TAGS: | |

Callaway County Public Library

Phone: (573) 642-7261, TTY 642-0662
Fax: (573) 642-4439

Hours
Mon, Feb 24 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Feb 25 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Feb 26 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Feb 27 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Feb 28 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 29 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 01 Closed

Upcoming events

Mon, Mar 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Friends Room

Thu, Mar 05, 9:30am - 11:30am
Friends Room B

Thu, Mar 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Friends Room A

Sat, Mar 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Friends Room

Mon, Mar 09, 9:30am - 10:00am
Friends Room B

Mon, Mar 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Friends Room A

Mon, Mar 09, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Friends Room

Tue, Mar 10, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Friends Room

Thu, Mar 12, 9:30am - 11:30am
Friends Room B

Thu, Mar 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Friends Room

Mon, Mar 16, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Tue, Mar 17, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Friends Room

Thu, Mar 19, 9:30am - 11:30am
Friends Room B

Thu, Mar 19, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Friends Room

Mon, Mar 23, 9:30am - 10:00am
Friends Room B

Mon, Mar 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Friends Room A

Tue, Mar 24, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Friends Room

Thu, Mar 26, 9:30am - 11:30am
Passport

Thu, Mar 26, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Thu, Mar 26, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Friends Room

Mon, Mar 30, 9:30am - 10:00am
Friends Room B

Mon, Mar 30, 10:00am - 10:30am
Friends Room A

Mon, Mar 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Friends Room