close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Public Forum on Proposition L

2020-02-19 17:30:00 2020-02-19 18:30:00 America/Chicago Public Forum on Proposition L Callaway County Public Library

Wednesday, February 19
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-19 17:30:00 2020-02-19 18:30:00 America/Chicago Public Forum on Proposition L Join us for a presentation on the proposed library levy increase that will be on the April 7 ballot in Callaway County. A Q&A follows. Callaway County Public Library

Join us for a presentation on the proposed library levy increase that will be on the April 7 ballot in Callaway County. A Q&A follows.

Join us for a presentation on the library levy increase that will be on the April 7 ballot in Callaway County. A Q&A follows.

The last time voters approved a tax levy increase to help fund public library services in Callaway County was in 1967. Find out what the library currently offers beyond just books and how additional funds could benefit the community.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | General |

TAGS: | |

Callaway County Public Library

Phone: (573) 642-7261, TTY 642-0662
Fax: (573) 642-4439

Hours
Mon, Feb 24 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Feb 25 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Feb 26 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Feb 27 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Feb 28 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 29 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 01 Closed

Upcoming events

Mon, Mar 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Friends Room

Thu, Mar 05, 9:30am - 11:30am
Friends Room B

Thu, Mar 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Friends Room A

Sat, Mar 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Friends Room

Mon, Mar 09, 9:30am - 10:00am
Friends Room B

Mon, Mar 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Friends Room A

Mon, Mar 09, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Friends Room

Tue, Mar 10, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Friends Room

Thu, Mar 12, 9:30am - 11:30am
Friends Room B

Thu, Mar 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Friends Room

Mon, Mar 16, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Tue, Mar 17, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Friends Room

Thu, Mar 19, 9:30am - 11:30am
Friends Room B

Thu, Mar 19, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Friends Room

Mon, Mar 23, 9:30am - 10:00am
Friends Room B

Mon, Mar 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Friends Room A

Tue, Mar 24, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Friends Room

Thu, Mar 26, 9:30am - 11:30am
Passport

Thu, Mar 26, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Thu, Mar 26, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Friends Room

Mon, Mar 30, 9:30am - 10:00am
Friends Room B

Mon, Mar 30, 10:00am - 10:30am
Friends Room A

Mon, Mar 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Friends Room