close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Public Forum on Proposition L

2020-03-03 17:30:00 2020-03-03 18:30:00 America/Chicago Public Forum on Proposition L Holts Summit Public Library

Tuesday, March 03
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-03-03 17:30:00 2020-03-03 18:30:00 America/Chicago Public Forum on Proposition L Join us for a presentation on the library levy increase that will be on the April 7 ballot in Callaway County. A Q&A follows. Holts Summit Public Library

Join us for a presentation on the library levy increase that will be on the April 7 ballot in Callaway County. A Q&A follows.

Join us for a presentation on the library levy increase that will be on the April 7 ballot in Callaway County. A Q&A follows.

The last time voters approved a tax levy increase to help fund public library services in Callaway County was in 1967. Find out what the library currently offers beyond just books and how additional funds could benefit the community.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | General |

TAGS: | |

Holts Summit Public Library

Phone: (573) 606-8770

Hours
Mon, Feb 24 3:00PM to 6:00PM
Tue, Feb 25 3:00PM to 6:00PM
Wed, Feb 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 27 3:00PM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 28 Closed
Sat, Feb 29 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Mar 01 Closed

Upcoming events

Mon, Mar 02, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 03, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
Stage

Wed, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room & Stage

Wed, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:15am
Meeting Room & Stage

Wed, Mar 11, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 16, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room & Stage

Wed, Mar 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Stage

Wed, Mar 25, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room & Stage