close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Facebook Friday Reading Recommendations

2020-10-02 09:00:00 2020-10-02 17:00:00 America/Chicago Facebook Friday Reading Recommendations www.dbrl.org/facebook-friday

Friday, October 02
9:00am - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-10-02 09:00:00 2020-10-02 17:00:00 America/Chicago Facebook Friday Reading Recommendations Get a personalized reading suggestion from our staff today on Facebook. Just look for our Facebook post, tell us about two or three books or authors you like, and we'll recommend your next great read. www.dbrl.org/facebook-friday

Get a personalized reading suggestion from our staff today on Facebook. Just look for our Facebook post, tell us about two or three books or authors you like, and we'll recommend your next great read.

Get a personalized reading suggestion from our staff today on Facebook. Just look for our Facebook post, tell us about two or three books or authors you like, and we'll recommend your next great read.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Books & Authors |

TAGS: | |

Online & Broadcast Events


Hours
Mon, Sep 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Sep 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Wed, Sep 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Oct 01 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Oct 02 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 03 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 04 9:00AM to 5:30PM

About the library

Please note that this program is taking place online or via broadcast rather than at a physical location. Please see the event description for details on where to view or tune in.

Upcoming events

Wed, Sep 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Sep 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Oct 02, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Oct 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Oct 16, 10:00am - 10:20am

Fri, Oct 16, 11:00am - 11:20am

Mon, Oct 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Oct 26, 5:00pm - 6:15pm
www.facebook.com/yourdbrl