close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

One Read Book Discussion With Svetlana Grobman

2020-09-10 19:00:00 2020-09-10 20:00:00 America/Chicago One Read Book Discussion With Svetlana Grobman Live event via Zoom

Thursday, September 10
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-09-10 19:00:00 2020-09-10 20:00:00 America/Chicago One Read Book Discussion With Svetlana Grobman Join local author Svetlana Grobman to discuss this year's One Read community reading title, "A Gentleman in Moscow" by Amor Towles. Svetlana is a Jewish immigrant from Moscow, Russia who moved to the United States in 1990 and is a freelance writer living in Missouri. Registration is full for this Zoom event. Live event via Zoom

Join local author Svetlana Grobman to discuss this year's One Read community reading title, "A Gentleman in Moscow" by Amor Towles. Svetlana is a Jewish immigrant from Moscow, Russia who moved to the United States in 1990 and is a freelance writer living in Missouri. Registration is full for this Zoom event.

Join local author Svetlana Grobman to discuss this year's One Read community reading title, "A Gentleman in Moscow" by Amor Towles. Svetlana is a Jewish immigrant from Moscow, Russia who moved to the United States in 1990 and is a freelance writer living in Missouri.

Registration is full for this Zoom event.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | One Read | Featured | Books & Authors |

TAGS: | |

Online & Broadcast Events


Hours
Mon, Oct 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Oct 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Wed, Oct 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Oct 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Oct 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM

About the library

Please note that this program is taking place online or via broadcast rather than at a physical location. Please see the event description for details on where to view or tune in.

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Wed, Oct 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
New date Wednesday, October 21, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 21, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Oct 26, 5:00pm - 6:15pm
www.facebook.com/yourdbrl

Wed, Nov 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Nov 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Nov 06, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Nov 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm