close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Museum of Art & Archaeology Virtual Tour

2020-09-20 14:00:00 2020-09-20 15:00:00 America/Chicago Museum of Art & Archaeology Virtual Tour Live event via Zoom

Sunday, September 20
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-09-20 14:00:00 2020-09-20 15:00:00 America/Chicago Museum of Art & Archaeology Virtual Tour Join Museum of Art and Archaeology docent Valerie Hammons for a virtual tour of artwork in the museum that complements DBRL's One Read program exploring "A Gentleman in Moscow" by Amor Towles. This tour will highlight works of art from Russia as well as works that reflect Count Rostov’s experience in the Metropol Hotel.  Adults. Please register to get a link for this Zoom event. Live event via Zoom

Join Museum of Art and Archaeology docent Valerie Hammons for a virtual tour of artwork in the museum that complements DBRL's One Read program exploring "A Gentleman in Moscow" by Amor Towles. This tour will highlight works of art from Russia as well as works that reflect Count Rostov’s experience in the Metropol Hotel.  Adults. Please register to get a link for this Zoom event.

Join Museum of Art and Archaeology docent Valerie Hammons for a virtual tour of artwork in the museum that complements DBRL's One Read program exploring "A Gentleman in Moscow" by Amor Towles. This tour will highlight works of art from Russia as well as works that reflect Count Rostov’s experience in the Metropol Hotel.

Adults. Please register to get a link for this Zoom event. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | One Read | Featured | Art & Craft |

TAGS: | |

Online & Broadcast Events


Hours
Mon, Sep 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Sep 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Wed, Sep 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Oct 01 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Oct 02 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 03 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 04 9:00AM to 5:30PM

About the library

Please note that this program is taking place online or via broadcast rather than at a physical location. Please see the event description for details on where to view or tune in.

Upcoming events

Wed, Sep 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Sep 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Oct 02, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Oct 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Oct 16, 10:00am - 10:20am

Fri, Oct 16, 11:00am - 11:20am

Mon, Oct 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Oct 26, 5:00pm - 6:15pm
www.facebook.com/yourdbrl