close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Storyteller Priscilla Howe

Once Upon a Time, They Lived Happily Ever After

2020-09-18 10:30:00 2020-09-18 11:00:00 America/Chicago Storyteller Priscilla Howe Live event via Zoom

Friday, September 18
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2020-09-18 10:30:00 2020-09-18 11:00:00 America/Chicago Storyteller Priscilla Howe Storyteller Priscilla Howe will bring out her favorite folktales and songs from near and far in this lively show you can watch from home. Some of Priscilla's ridiculous hand puppets join in on the family fun. Families. Please register to get a link to this live Zoom event. Live event via Zoom

Storyteller Priscilla Howe will bring out her favorite folktales and songs from near and far in this lively show you can watch from home. Some of Priscilla's ridiculous hand puppets join in on the family fun. Families. Please register to get a link to this live Zoom event.

Storyteller Priscilla Howe will bring out her favorite folktales and songs from near and far in this lively show you can watch from home. Some of Priscilla's ridiculous hand puppets join in on the family fun.

Families. Please register to get a link to this live Zoom event.

In case you miss the live event, we'll host the recorded video through October 2.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers | School-Age | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | General | Featured |

TAGS: | |

Online & Broadcast Events


Hours
Mon, Sep 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Sep 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Wed, Sep 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Oct 01 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Oct 02 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 03 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 04 9:00AM to 5:30PM

About the library

Please note that this program is taking place online or via broadcast rather than at a physical location. Please see the event description for details on where to view or tune in.

Upcoming events

Wed, Sep 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Sep 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Oct 02, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Oct 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Oct 16, 10:00am - 10:20am

Fri, Oct 16, 11:00am - 11:20am

Mon, Oct 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Oct 26, 5:00pm - 6:15pm
www.facebook.com/yourdbrl