close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Pets and Pages

2020-09-30 18:00:00 2020-09-30 19:00:00 America/Chicago Pets and Pages Live Event via Zoom

Wednesday, September 30
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-09-30 18:00:00 2020-09-30 19:00:00 America/Chicago Pets and Pages At this live online meet-up, you can connect with fellow book lovers and bring along a beloved furry friend. You'll participate by introducing the group to your favorite book and your pet or favorite stuffed animal. Ages 8-12. Please register to get a link for this Zoom event. Live Event via Zoom

At this live online meet-up, you can connect with fellow book lovers and bring along a beloved furry friend. You'll participate by introducing the group to your favorite book and your pet or favorite stuffed animal. Ages 8-12. Please register to get a link for this Zoom event.

At this live online meet-up, you can connect with fellow book lovers and bring along a beloved furry friend. You'll participate by introducing the group to your favorite book and your pet or favorite stuffed animal.

Ages 8-12. Please register beginning to get a link for this Zoom event.

AGE GROUP: | School-Age |

EVENT TYPE: | General | Fun & Games | Featured | Books & Authors |

TAGS: | |

Online & Broadcast Events


Hours
Mon, Sep 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Sep 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Wed, Sep 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Oct 01 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Oct 02 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 03 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 04 9:00AM to 5:30PM

About the library

Please note that this program is taking place online or via broadcast rather than at a physical location. Please see the event description for details on where to view or tune in.

Upcoming events

Wed, Sep 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Sep 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Oct 02, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Oct 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Oct 16, 10:00am - 10:20am

Fri, Oct 16, 11:00am - 11:20am

Mon, Oct 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Oct 26, 5:00pm - 6:15pm
www.facebook.com/yourdbrl