close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

One Read Book Discussion With Kate Berneking Kogut

2020-09-24 18:00:00 2020-09-24 19:00:00 America/Chicago One Read Book Discussion With Kate Berneking Kogut Live event via Zoom

Thursday, September 24
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-09-24 18:00:00 2020-09-24 19:00:00 America/Chicago One Read Book Discussion With Kate Berneking Kogut Join Dr. Kate Berneking Kogut, associate professor and chair of the English and Creative Writing program at Stephens College, for a virtual discussion of "A Gentleman in Moscow" by Amor Towles. Please register to get a link for this live Zoom event. Registration is limited. Live event via Zoom

Join Dr. Kate Berneking Kogut, associate professor and chair of the English and Creative Writing program at Stephens College, for a virtual discussion of "A Gentleman in Moscow" by Amor Towles. Please register to get a link for this live Zoom event. Registration is limited.

Join Dr. Kate Berneking Kogut, associate professor and chair of the English and Creative Writing program at Stephens College, for a virtual discussion of "A Gentleman in Moscow" by Amor Towles.

Please register to get a link for this live Zoom event. Registration is limited.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | One Read | Featured | Books & Authors |

TAGS: | Book Discussion |

Online & Broadcast Events


Hours
Mon, Nov 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Dec 01 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Wed, Dec 02 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Dec 03 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Dec 04 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 05 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 06 9:00AM to 5:30PM

About the library

Please note that this program is taking place online or via broadcast rather than at a physical location. Please see the event description for details on where to view or tune in.

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Dec 04, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Dec 08, 7:00pm - 7:45pm

Thu, Dec 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Dec 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
www.facebook.com/yourdbrl

Thu, Dec 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm