close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Planning a Creek Cleanup

What to Know Before You Go

2020-10-01 18:00:00 2020-10-01 18:30:00 America/Chicago Planning a Creek Cleanup Live event via Facebook Live

Thursday, October 01
6:00pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-10-01 18:00:00 2020-10-01 18:30:00 America/Chicago Planning a Creek Cleanup Fall is a good time to get outside, get muddy and make a difference in your watershed. But before you pick up litter along your favorite creek, there are things you need to know. Learn all about how to have a safe clean-up event with staff from Missouri River Relief during this live Facebook event. Families, all ages. Live event via Facebook Live

Fall is a good time to get outside, get muddy and make a difference in your watershed. But before you pick up litter along your favorite creek, there are things you need to know. Learn all about how to have a safe clean-up event with staff from Missouri River Relief during this live Facebook event. Families, all ages.

Fall is a good time to get outside, get muddy and make a difference in your watershed. But before you pick up litter along your favorite creek or in your neighborhood, there are things you need to know. Staff from Missouri River Relief will introduce this video presentation and answer questions in a live chat at the end.

Co-sponsored by Missouri River Relief, a nonprofit dedicated to connecting people to the Missouri River. You can watch this whole event live on our Facebook page, and we'll host the recorded video afterwards, too.

Families, all ages.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | School-Age | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | General | Featured |

TAGS: | Nature |

Online & Broadcast Events


Hours
Mon, Sep 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Sep 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Wed, Sep 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Oct 01 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Oct 02 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 03 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 04 9:00AM to 5:30PM

About the library

Please note that this program is taking place online or via broadcast rather than at a physical location. Please see the event description for details on where to view or tune in.

Upcoming events

Wed, Sep 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Sep 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Oct 02, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Oct 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Oct 16, 10:00am - 10:20am

Fri, Oct 16, 11:00am - 11:20am

Mon, Oct 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Oct 26, 5:00pm - 6:15pm
www.facebook.com/yourdbrl