close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Cemetery Tour

Columbia Cemetery

2020-10-26 17:00:00 2020-10-26 18:15:00 America/Chicago Cemetery Tour Live event via Facebook Live

Monday, October 26
5:00pm - 6:15pm

Add to Calendar 2020-10-26 17:00:00 2020-10-26 18:15:00 America/Chicago Cemetery Tour Learn about the history of cemeteries, gravestone symbolism and spooky superstitions during this live virtual tour of the Columbia Cemetery on Broadway. Canceled if raining. To watch, join us on our Facebook page at www.facebook.com/yourdbrl. If you miss the live event, you can watch the video later on Facebook or our YouTube channel. Older kids, teens and adults. Live event via Facebook Live

Live event via Facebook Live

www.facebook.com/yourdbrl

Learn about the history of cemeteries, gravestone symbolism and spooky superstitions during this live virtual tour of the Columbia Cemetery on Broadway. Canceled if raining. To watch, join us on our Facebook page at www.facebook.com/yourdbrl. If you miss the live event, you can watch the video later on Facebook or our YouTube channel. Older kids, teens and adults.

Learn about the history of cemeteries, gravestone symbolism and spooky superstitions during this live virtual tour of the Columbia Cemetery on Broadway. Canceled if raining.

Older kids, teens and adults. 

To watch, join us on our Facebook page at www.facebook.com/yourdbrl. If you miss the live event, you can watch the video later on Facebook or our YouTube channel. 

AGE GROUP: | Teens | School-Age | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | General | Featured |

TAGS: | |

Online & Broadcast Events


Hours
Mon, Oct 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Oct 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Wed, Oct 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Oct 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Oct 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM

About the library

Please note that this program is taking place online or via broadcast rather than at a physical location. Please see the event description for details on where to view or tune in.

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Wed, Oct 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
New date Wednesday, October 21, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 21, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Oct 26, 5:00pm - 6:15pm
www.facebook.com/yourdbrl

Wed, Nov 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Nov 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Nov 06, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Nov 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm