close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

The Power of Positive Parenting Workshop

2020-11-17 18:00:00 2020-11-17 19:30:00 America/Chicago The Power of Positive Parenting Workshop Live event via Zoom

Tuesday, November 17
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-11-17 18:00:00 2020-11-17 19:30:00 America/Chicago The Power of Positive Parenting Workshop This live online workshop will focus on avoiding morning chaos and establishing routines with your kids. Presented by Catherine Miller, M.Ed., Positive Parenting Program coordinator with the Boone County Early Childhood Coalition (www.bcecc.org). Parents. Please register to get a link to this Zoom event. Live event via Zoom

This live online workshop will focus on avoiding morning chaos and establishing routines with your kids. Presented by Catherine Miller, M.Ed., Positive Parenting Program coordinator with the Boone County Early Childhood Coalition (www.bcecc.org). Parents. Please register to get a link to this Zoom event.

This live online workshop will focus on avoiding morning chaos and establishing routines with your kids. Presented by Catherine Miller, M.Ed., Positive Parenting Program coordinator with the Boone County Early Childhood Coalition (www.bcecc.org).

Parents. Please register to get a link to this Zoom event. The recorded event will also be available to watch later on our YouTube channel.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Parenting | Featured |

TAGS: | Workshop |

Online & Broadcast Events


Hours
Mon, Nov 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Dec 01 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Wed, Dec 02 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Dec 03 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Dec 04 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 05 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 06 9:00AM to 5:30PM

About the library

Please note that this program is taking place online or via broadcast rather than at a physical location. Please see the event description for details on where to view or tune in.

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Dec 04, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Dec 08, 7:00pm - 7:45pm

Thu, Dec 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Dec 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
www.facebook.com/yourdbrl

Thu, Dec 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm