close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Using Mindfulness to Make Change Possible

2021-01-14 18:00:00 2021-01-14 19:00:00 America/Chicago Using Mindfulness to Make Change Possible Join health psychologist Lynn Rossy, Ph.D., for an interactive session on cultivating the practice of mindfulness. Mindfulness can be used to create the conditions for changing your habits and achieving your goals for the New Year. Lynn Rossy specializes in mindfulness-based interventions for eating, stress and workplace wellness. Adults. Please register to get a link for this live Zoom event. Live event via Zoom

Thursday, January 14
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-01-14 18:00:00 2021-01-14 19:00:00 America/Chicago Using Mindfulness to Make Change Possible Join health psychologist Lynn Rossy, Ph.D., for an interactive session on cultivating the practice of mindfulness. Mindfulness can be used to create the conditions for changing your habits and achieving your goals for the New Year. Lynn Rossy specializes in mindfulness-based interventions for eating, stress and workplace wellness. Adults. Please register to get a link for this live Zoom event. Live event via Zoom

Join health psychologist Lynn Rossy, Ph.D., for an interactive session on cultivating the practice of mindfulness. Mindfulness can be used to create the conditions for changing your habits and achieving your goals for the New Year. Lynn Rossy specializes in mindfulness-based interventions for eating, stress and workplace wellness. Adults. Please register to get a link for this live Zoom event.

Join health psychologist Lynn Rossy, Ph.D., for an interactive session on how to cultivate the practice of mindfulness. Mindfulness can be used to create the conditions for changing your habits and achieving your goals for the New Year. Lynn Rossy specializes in mindfulness-based interventions for eating, stress and workplace wellness.

Adults. Please register to get a link for this live Zoom event.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Health & Wellness | Featured |

TAGS: | |

Online & Broadcast Events


Hours
Mon, Jan 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Jan 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Wed, Jan 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Jan 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jan 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 19, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jan 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jan 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jan 21, 6:00pm - 7:15pm

Thu, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Jan 29, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sun, Jan 31, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Online & Broadcast

Tue, Feb 02, 10:00am - 10:20am

Tue, Feb 02, 6:00pm - 6:20pm

Fri, Feb 05, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Fri, Feb 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Feb 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Feb 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 15, 11:00am - 11:30am