close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Teen Digital Library Tour

2021-01-20 13:00:00 2021-01-20 14:00:00 America/Chicago Teen Digital Library Tour Our librarians will give a live online tour of our digital resources for teens. This workshop is geared for students in grades 7-12, but teachers and parents are welcome to attend. Please register to get a link for this Zoom event. Live event via Zoom

Wednesday, January 20
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-01-20 13:00:00 2021-01-20 14:00:00 America/Chicago Teen Digital Library Tour Our librarians will give a live online tour of our digital resources for teens. This workshop is geared for students in grades 7-12, but teachers and parents are welcome to attend. Please register to get a link for this Zoom event. Live event via Zoom

Our librarians will give a live online tour of our digital resources for teens. This workshop is geared for students in grades 7-12, but teachers and parents are welcome to attend. Please register to get a link for this Zoom event.

Our librarians will give a live online tour of our digital resources for teens. This workshop is geared for students in grades 7-12, but teachers and parents are welcome to attend.

Please register to get a link for this Zoom event. This event will be recorded and sent to registrants. 

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Tech Class | General | Featured |

TAGS: | |

Online & Broadcast Events


Hours
Mon, Jan 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Jan 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Wed, Jan 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Jan 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jan 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 19, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jan 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jan 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jan 21, 6:00pm - 7:15pm

Thu, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Jan 29, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sun, Jan 31, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Online & Broadcast

Tue, Feb 02, 10:00am - 10:20am

Tue, Feb 02, 6:00pm - 6:20pm

Fri, Feb 05, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Fri, Feb 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Feb 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Feb 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 15, 11:00am - 11:30am