close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Genealogical Research Using HeritageQuest

2021-01-27 13:00:00 2021-01-27 14:30:00 America/Chicago Genealogical Research Using HeritageQuest The genealogy resource HeritageQuest includes complete U.S. census data from 1930 and 1940, U.S. city directories and other content. Join genealogist and library staff member Tim Dollens for a virtual tour of this tool, which is available free to library cardholders through www.dbrl.org. Adults. Please register to get a link for this live Zoom event. Registration is limited. Live event via Zoom

Wednesday, January 27
1:00pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2021-01-27 13:00:00 2021-01-27 14:30:00 America/Chicago Genealogical Research Using HeritageQuest The genealogy resource HeritageQuest includes complete U.S. census data from 1930 and 1940, U.S. city directories and other content. Join genealogist and library staff member Tim Dollens for a virtual tour of this tool, which is available free to library cardholders through www.dbrl.org. Adults. Please register to get a link for this live Zoom event. Registration is limited. Live event via Zoom

The genealogy resource HeritageQuest includes complete U.S. census data from 1930 and 1940, U.S. city directories and other content. Join genealogist and library staff member Tim Dollens for a virtual tour of this tool, which is available free to library cardholders through www.dbrl.org. Adults. Please register to get a link for this live Zoom event. Registration is limited.

The genealogy resource HeritageQuest includes complete U.S. census data from 1930 and 1940, U.S. city directories and other content. Join genealogist and library staff member Tim Dollens for a virtual tour of this tool, which is available free to library cardholders through www.dbrl.org. There will be time for a Q&A after the presentation.

Adults. Please register to get a link for this live Zoom event. Registration is limited.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Tech Class | History & Genealogy |

TAGS: | |

Online & Broadcast Events


Hours
Mon, Jan 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Jan 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Wed, Jan 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Jan 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jan 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 19, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jan 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jan 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jan 21, 6:00pm - 7:15pm

Thu, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Jan 29, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sun, Jan 31, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Online & Broadcast

Tue, Feb 02, 10:00am - 10:20am

Tue, Feb 02, 6:00pm - 6:20pm

Fri, Feb 05, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Fri, Feb 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Feb 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Feb 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 15, 11:00am - 11:30am