close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Learn Harmonica From Scratch With Lil Rev

2021-01-29 12:00:00 2021-01-29 13:00:00 America/Chicago Learn Harmonica From Scratch With Lil Rev Master harmonica player Lil Rev will give you everything you need to know to get started playing the harmonica in this online class for beginners. Registrants will get sheet music to go along with the class (which we'll also post online). To play along with the lesson, you'll need a standard 10-hole key of C diatonic harmonica. All ages are welcome! Please register to get a Zoom link. Live event via Zoom

Friday, January 29
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-01-29 12:00:00 2021-01-29 13:00:00 America/Chicago Learn Harmonica From Scratch With Lil Rev Master harmonica player Lil Rev will give you everything you need to know to get started playing the harmonica in this online class for beginners. Registrants will get sheet music to go along with the class (which we'll also post online). To play along with the lesson, you'll need a standard 10-hole key of C diatonic harmonica. All ages are welcome! Please register to get a Zoom link. Live event via Zoom

Master harmonica player Lil Rev will give you everything you need to know to get started playing the harmonica in this online class for beginners. Registrants will get sheet music to go along with the class (which we'll also post online). To play along with the lesson, you'll need a standard 10-hole key of C diatonic harmonica. All ages are welcome! Please register to get a Zoom link.

Master harmonica player Lil Rev will give you everything you need to know to get started playing the harmonica in this online class geared towards the complete beginner. Registrants will get sheet music to go along with the class (which we'll also post online). And, if you want to play along with the lesson, you'll need a standard 10-hole key of C diatonic harmonica.

All ages are welcome! Please register to get a Zoom link to this class.

The class will also be recorded and posted to our YouTube channel for later viewing.

AGE GROUP: | Teens | School-Age | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Music | Featured |

TAGS: | Workshop |

Online & Broadcast Events


Hours
Mon, Jan 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Jan 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Wed, Jan 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Jan 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jan 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 19, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jan 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jan 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jan 21, 6:00pm - 7:15pm

Thu, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Jan 29, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sun, Jan 31, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Online & Broadcast

Tue, Feb 02, 10:00am - 10:20am

Tue, Feb 02, 6:00pm - 6:20pm

Fri, Feb 05, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Fri, Feb 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Feb 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Feb 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 15, 11:00am - 11:30am