close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Virtual Open Mic Poetry Reading

2021-04-27 19:00:00 2021-04-27 20:00:00 America/Chicago Virtual Open Mic Poetry Reading In celebration of National Poetry Month, please join us at this open mic spoken word event. Share your own original poems, or just listen and enjoy. Adults & teens. To attend, please register to get a Zoom link. Up to 12 readers can also sign up with a separate form to participate. See full program entry for sign-up link. Live event via Zoom

Tuesday, April 27
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-04-27 19:00:00 2021-04-27 20:00:00 America/Chicago Virtual Open Mic Poetry Reading In celebration of National Poetry Month, please join us at this open mic spoken word event. Share your own original poems, or just listen and enjoy. Adults & teens. To attend, please register to get a Zoom link. Up to 12 readers can also sign up with a separate form to participate. See full program entry for sign-up link. Live event via Zoom

In celebration of National Poetry Month, please join us at this open mic spoken word event. Share your own original poems, or just listen and enjoy. Adults & teens. To attend, please register to get a Zoom link. Up to 12 readers can also sign up with a separate form to participate. See full program entry for sign-up link.

In celebration of National Poetry Month, please join us at this open mic spoken word event. Share your own original poems, or just listen and enjoy.

Adults & teens. To attend, please register to get a Zoom link.

Want to be one of our readers? Up to 12 people can sign up at this link to participate in the open mic. (Readers will also need to register for the attendance link.)

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Featured | Books & Authors |

TAGS: | |

Online & Broadcast Events

Phone: (573) 443-3161

Hours
Mon, Apr 12 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Apr 13 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Wed, Apr 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Apr 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Apr 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM

About the branch

Please note that this program is taking place online or via broadcast rather than at a physical location. Please see the event description for details on where to view or tune in.

Upcoming events

Sun, Apr 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Apr 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Apr 20, 6:00pm - 6:20pm

Wed, Apr 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Apr 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Apr 22, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Sat, Apr 24, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Apr 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Apr 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, May 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, May 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, May 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, May 07, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, May 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, May 12, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Thu, May 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm