close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Visualization/Goal Setting Workshop

2021-04-24 12:30:00 2021-04-24 14:30:00 America/Chicago Visualization/Goal Setting Workshop When you have a vision for your life, it is easier to set goals, prioritize actions and plan day-to-day activities. This virtual workshop is designed to help you build your road map and identify the beginning steps towards your vision of health and wellness. Presenter Shelby O’Keefe is an ADAPT-Certified Functional Health Coach and a yoga teacher. Adults. Register to get a Zoom link. Live event via Zoom

Saturday, April 24
12:30pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2021-04-24 12:30:00 2021-04-24 14:30:00 America/Chicago Visualization/Goal Setting Workshop When you have a vision for your life, it is easier to set goals, prioritize actions and plan day-to-day activities. This virtual workshop is designed to help you build your road map and identify the beginning steps towards your vision of health and wellness. Presenter Shelby O’Keefe is an ADAPT-Certified Functional Health Coach and a yoga teacher. Adults. Register to get a Zoom link. Live event via Zoom

When you have a vision for your life, it is easier to set goals, prioritize actions and plan day-to-day activities. This virtual workshop is designed to help you build your road map and identify the beginning steps towards your vision of health and wellness. Presenter Shelby O’Keefe is an ADAPT-Certified Functional Health Coach and a yoga teacher. Adults. Register to get a Zoom link.

Without knowing where you want to end up, how can you expect to get there? When you have a vision for your life, it is easier to set goals, prioritize actions and plan day-to-day activities. This workshop is designed to help you build your road map and identify the beginning steps towards your vision of health and wellness. It will introduce the concepts of visualization and "SMART" goals, and you will learn to properly set short- and long-term behavioral goals. When you have a vision for your life and connect to your “why,” it is much easier to stay motivated and achieve your goals.

Presenter Shelby O’Keefe is an ADAPT-Certified Functional Health Coach with a background in positive psychology, strengths-based coaching, somatic bodywork and empathetic communication. In addition, she is a yoga teacher in Columbia, MO with a 100-HR trauma sensitive yoga certification.

Adults. Please register to get a Zoom link. (Registration is limited.)

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Health & Wellness | Featured |

TAGS: | Workshop |

Online & Broadcast Events

Phone: (573) 443-3161

Hours
Mon, Apr 12 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Apr 13 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Wed, Apr 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Apr 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Apr 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM

About the branch

Please note that this program is taking place online or via broadcast rather than at a physical location. Please see the event description for details on where to view or tune in.

Upcoming events

Sun, Apr 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Apr 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Apr 20, 6:00pm - 6:20pm

Wed, Apr 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Apr 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Apr 22, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Sat, Apr 24, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Apr 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Apr 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, May 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, May 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, May 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, May 07, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, May 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, May 12, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Thu, May 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm