close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Child Care Workshop

Connecting to Local Resources

2021-04-13 18:30:00 2021-04-13 20:30:00 America/Chicago Child Care Workshop How can you help the families you serve outside of the classroom? Join us virtually for a panel of Boone and Callaway county social service agencies. Learn about resources available to support our communities’ needs (parenting, financial, mental health and much more). Adults. (2 clock Hours, DHSS-SCCR approved.) Register to get the link for this Zoom event. (Will be recorded for later viewing.) Live event via Zoom

Tuesday, April 13
6:30pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2021-04-13 18:30:00 2021-04-13 20:30:00 America/Chicago Child Care Workshop How can you help the families you serve outside of the classroom? Join us virtually for a panel of Boone and Callaway county social service agencies. Learn about resources available to support our communities’ needs (parenting, financial, mental health and much more). Adults. (2 clock Hours, DHSS-SCCR approved.) Register to get the link for this Zoom event. (Will be recorded for later viewing.) Live event via Zoom

How can you help the families you serve outside of the classroom? Join us virtually for a panel of Boone and Callaway county social service agencies. Learn about resources available to support our communities’ needs (parenting, financial, mental health and much more). Adults. (2 clock Hours, DHSS-SCCR approved.) Register to get the link for this Zoom event. (Will be recorded for later viewing.)

How can you help the families you serve outside of the classroom? Keeping track of all of the local resources is difficult; grants change, requirements vary and new programs pop up. Join us virtually for a panel of Boone and Callaway County social service agencies. Learn about a variety of resources available to support our communities’ needs (parenting, financial, mental health and much more). Ask questions, and learn how the Daniel Boone Regional Library can help you stay up on new opportunities. (2 clock Hours, DHSS-SCCR approved.)

Adults. This online program will be held through Zoom. You will receive the link and any additional information needed the day before.

Please register on the Child Care Aware MO Workshop calendar. To find this event in the calendar, first select "online" and then click on April 13. 

(Remember, you must have an MOPD-ID. If you need one: www.openinitiative.org.)

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Child Care Groups |

TAGS: | Workshop |

Online & Broadcast Events

Phone: (573) 443-3161

Hours
Mon, Apr 12 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Apr 13 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Wed, Apr 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Apr 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Apr 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM

About the branch

Please note that this program is taking place online or via broadcast rather than at a physical location. Please see the event description for details on where to view or tune in.

Upcoming events

Sun, Apr 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Apr 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Apr 20, 6:00pm - 6:20pm

Wed, Apr 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Apr 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Apr 22, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Sat, Apr 24, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Apr 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Apr 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Mon, May 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, May 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, May 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, May 07, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, May 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, May 12, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Thu, May 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm