close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Bookmobile Stop at Sturgeon

Bookmobile Stop at Sturgeon

2022-05-23 13:30:00 2022-05-23 19:00:00 America/Chicago Bookmobile Stop at Sturgeon On board, you'll find books, music, DVDs and other services for all ages. You can browse several thousand titles or pick up items you've requested online or over the phone. Masks are optional while community COVID levels remain low. Sturgeon

Monday, May 23
1:30pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-05-23 13:30:00 2022-05-23 19:00:00 America/Chicago Bookmobile Stop at Sturgeon On board, you'll find books, music, DVDs and other services for all ages. You can browse several thousand titles or pick up items you've requested online or over the phone. Masks are optional while community COVID levels remain low. Sturgeon

Sturgeon

Prenger Foods, 105 W. Smith St.

On board, you'll find books, music, DVDs and other services for all ages. You can browse several thousand titles or pick up items you've requested online or over the phone. Masks are optional while community COVID levels remain low.

Climb on board the big bookmobile to find books, music, DVDs and other services for all ages. You can browse several thousand titles or pick up items you've requested online or over the phone. See our regular schedule of stops at www.dbrl.org/bookmobile.

Masks are optional while community COVID levels remain low.

The bookmobile visits Sturgeon:
2nd & 4th Mondays of the month
1:30 - 7 p.m.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers | Teens | School-Age | Preschoolers | Babies | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Bookmobile |

TAGS: | |

Bookmobile


Hours
We're closed Monday July 04 due to Independence Day
Mon, Jul 04 Closed
(Independence Day)
Tue, Jul 05 8:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 06 8:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 07 8:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 08 8:00AM to 9:00PM
Sat, Jul 09 8:00AM to 9:00PM
Sun, Jul 10 8:00AM to 9:00PM

About the branch

Please note that this program is a bookmobile stop. Please see the event description to confirm the location of this stop.

 

Visit www.dbrl.org/bookmobile for a complete schedule of bookmobile stops and locations.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 06, 1:30pm - 6:00pm
4840 Rangeline St., Columbia

Thu, Jul 07, 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Security Bank Parking Lot, 101 E. Walnut St.

Mon, Jul 11, 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Prenger Foods, 105 W. Smith St.

Tue, Jul 12, 1:30pm - 7:00pm
City Hall, 202 Hwy 124 East

Wed, Jul 13, 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Lions Club Park, 120 E. Sexton St.

Thu, Jul 14, 3:00pm - 6:30pm
205 Central Ave.

Fri, Jul 15, 1:30pm - 6:00pm
2900 Paris Rd./Rte. B, Columbia

Wed, Jul 20, 1:30pm - 6:00pm
4840 Rangeline St., Columbia

Thu, Jul 21, 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Security Bank Parking Lot, 101 E. Walnut St.

Mon, Jul 25, 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Prenger Foods, 105 W. Smith St.

Tue, Jul 26, 1:30pm - 7:00pm
City Hall, 202 Hwy 124 East

Wed, Jul 27, 1:30pm - 7:00pm
Lions Club Park, 120 E. Sexton St.

Thu, Jul 28, 3:00pm - 6:30pm
205 Central Ave.

Wed, Aug 03, 1:30pm - 6:00pm
4840 Rangeline St., Columbia