Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: One Read Snack & Chat Book Discussion With Jerilyn Hahn

One Read Snack & Chat Book Discussion With Jerilyn Hahn

2022-09-13 12:00:00 2022-09-13 13:00:00 America/Chicago One Read Snack & Chat Book Discussion With Jerilyn Hahn Join us for a lively book discussion of this year's One Read selection, "The Big Door Prize." as we discover how the themes in the novel relate to our individual lives and personal experiences. Feel free to bring your lunch; light snacks will be provided. Adults. Callaway County Public Library - Friends Room

Tuesday, September 13
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-09-13 12:00:00 2022-09-13 13:00:00 America/Chicago One Read Snack & Chat Book Discussion With Jerilyn Hahn Join us for a lively book discussion of this year's One Read selection, "The Big Door Prize." as we discover how the themes in the novel relate to our individual lives and personal experiences. Feel free to bring your lunch; light snacks will be provided. Adults. Callaway County Public Library - Friends Room

Join us for a lively book discussion of this year's One Read selection, "The Big Door Prize." as we discover how the themes in the novel relate to our individual lives and personal experiences. Feel free to bring your lunch; light snacks will be provided. Adults.

Join us for a lively book discussion of this year's One Read selection, "The Big Door Prize," as we discover how the numerous themes in the novel relate to our individual lives and personal experiences. Feel free to bring your lunch; light snacks will be provided.

Adults.

Find out more about One Read here.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | One Read | Featured |

TAGS: | |

Callaway County Public Library

Phone: (573) 642-7261
Fax: (573) 642-4439

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 22, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Tue, Apr 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Friends Room

Wed, Apr 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Fri, Apr 26, 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friends Room

Mon, Apr 29, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Thu, May 02, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Friends Room

Mon, May 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Friends Room

Wed, May 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Mon, May 13, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Thu, May 16, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Mon, May 20, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Wed, May 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room