close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: One Read Vision Boards

One Read Vision Boards

Creating Your Own Possibilities

2022-09-13 18:30:00 2022-09-13 19:30:00 America/Chicago One Read Vision Boards In this year's One Read book, a machine reveals a person's destiny based on DNA. Are you curious about your destiny? Join Peggy Reed-Lohmeyer, a licensed clinical social worker, to create vision boards to explore your life choices and wishes. Supplies provided. Adults. Callaway County Public Library - Friends Room

Tuesday, September 13
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-09-13 18:30:00 2022-09-13 19:30:00 America/Chicago One Read Vision Boards In this year's One Read book, a machine reveals a person's destiny based on DNA. Are you curious about your destiny? Join Peggy Reed-Lohmeyer, a licensed clinical social worker, to create vision boards to explore your life choices and wishes. Supplies provided. Adults. Callaway County Public Library - Friends Room

In this year's One Read book, a machine reveals a person's destiny based on DNA. Are you curious about your destiny? Join Peggy Reed-Lohmeyer, a licensed clinical social worker, to create vision boards to explore your life choices and wishes. Supplies provided. Adults.

In this year's One Read book, "The Big Door Prize," a machine reveals a person's destiny based on DNA. Are you curious about your destiny? Join Peggy Reed-Lohmeyer, a licensed clinical social worker, as she guides you in creating vision boards exploring your personal goals and desires which may bring out unexpected discoveries about your life choices and wishes. Supplies provided.

Adults.

Find out more about One Read here.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | One Read | Featured | Art & Craft |

TAGS: | |

Callaway County Public Library

Phone: (573) 642-7261, TTY 642-0662
Fax: (573) 642-4439

Hours
We're closed Monday October 10 due to Staff Development Day
Mon, Oct 03 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Oct 04 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 05 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Oct 06 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 07 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 08 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Oct 09 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Friends Room

Tue, Oct 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room

Mon, Oct 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Friends Room

Tue, Oct 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room

Sat, Oct 22, 1:00pm - 2:45pm
Friends Room

Mon, Oct 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Friends Room

Fri, Oct 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
Friends Room