close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: One Read Author Talk: M.O. Walsh

One Read Author Talk: M.O. Walsh

2022-09-27 19:00:00 2022-09-27 20:00:00 America/Chicago One Read Author Talk: M.O. Walsh Hear One Read author M.O. Walsh talk about his book "The Big Door Prize," his writing process and his inspiration for the novel. The in-person event at Columbia College will be livestreamed at the Callaway County Public Library and you'll be able to ask questions at the end. The event will also be broadcast on KOPN 89.5-FM. Adults. Callaway County Public Library - Friends Room

Tuesday, September 27
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-09-27 19:00:00 2022-09-27 20:00:00 America/Chicago One Read Author Talk: M.O. Walsh Hear One Read author M.O. Walsh talk about his book "The Big Door Prize," his writing process and his inspiration for the novel. The in-person event at Columbia College will be livestreamed at the Callaway County Public Library and you'll be able to ask questions at the end. The event will also be broadcast on KOPN 89.5-FM. Adults. Callaway County Public Library - Friends Room

Hear One Read author M.O. Walsh talk about his book "The Big Door Prize," his writing process and his inspiration for the novel. The in-person event at Columbia College will be livestreamed at the Callaway County Public Library and you'll be able to ask questions at the end. The event will also be broadcast on KOPN 89.5-FM. Adults.

Hear One Read author M.O. Walsh talk about his book "The Big Door Prize," his writing process and his inspiration for the novel. The in-person event at Columbia College will be livestreamed at the Callaway County Public Library, and you'll be able to ask questions at the end. The event will also be broadcast on KOPN 89.5-FM.

Adults. Find out more about One Read here.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | One Read | Featured | Books & Authors |

TAGS: | |

Callaway County Public Library

Phone: (573) 642-7261
Fax: (573) 642-4439

Hours
Mon, Jan 30 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jan 31 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 01 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 02 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 03 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 04 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Feb 05 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room

Thu, Feb 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Friends Room

Mon, Feb 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Friends Room

Tue, Feb 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room

Tue, Feb 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room

Mon, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Friends Room

Tue, Feb 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room