Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Magical Superheroes

Magical Superheroes

A Tommy Terrific Wacky Magic Show

2023-03-31 14:00:00 2023-03-31 14:45:00 America/Chicago Magical Superheroes This superhero magic show features a magic trunk containing a huge magician's comic book filled with super tricks. The audience will help guide Tommy Terrific through a fun, interactive, magical adventure. Along the way, we'll discover how books can inspire us, spark our imaginations and make our favorite superheroes come to life. Families, ages 3-12. No registration required. Callaway County Public Library - Friends Room

Friday, March 31
2:00pm - 2:45pm

Add to Calendar 2023-03-31 14:00:00 2023-03-31 14:45:00 America/Chicago Magical Superheroes This superhero magic show features a magic trunk containing a huge magician's comic book filled with super tricks. The audience will help guide Tommy Terrific through a fun, interactive, magical adventure. Along the way, we'll discover how books can inspire us, spark our imaginations and make our favorite superheroes come to life. Families, ages 3-12. No registration required. Callaway County Public Library - Friends Room

This superhero magic show features a magic trunk containing a huge magician's comic book filled with super tricks. The audience will help guide Tommy Terrific through a fun, interactive, magical adventure. Along the way, we'll discover how books can inspire us, spark our imaginations and make our favorite superheroes come to life. Families, ages 3-12. No registration required.

This superhero magic show features a magic trunk containing a huge magician's comic book filled with super tricks. The audience will help guide Tommy Terrific through a fun, interactive, magical adventure. Along the way, we'll discover how books can inspire us, spark our imaginations and make our favorite superheroes come to life.

Families, ages 3-12. No registration required. (See all sessions.)

AGE GROUP: | School-Age | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | General | Fun & Games | Featured |

TAGS: | Magic |

Callaway County Public Library

Phone: (573) 642-7261
Fax: (573) 642-4439

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Sat, Feb 24, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Friends Room

Mon, Feb 26, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Wed, Feb 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Thu, Feb 29, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friends Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 04, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Wed, Mar 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Thu, Mar 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Friends Room

Mon, Mar 11, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Wed, Mar 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friends Room

Sat, Mar 16, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Friends Room

Mon, Mar 18, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room

Thu, Mar 21, 10:00am - 10:45am
Friends Room