Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Fulton Juneteenth Celebration

2023-06-17 12:00:00 2023-06-17 16:00:00 America/Chicago Fulton Juneteenth Celebration Come visit with library staff at this community-wide celebration of Juneteenth at the Legends Rec-Plex. Legends Rec-Plex - 808 State Street, Fulton

Saturday, June 17
12:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-06-17 12:00:00 2023-06-17 16:00:00 America/Chicago Fulton Juneteenth Celebration Come visit with library staff at this community-wide celebration of Juneteenth at the Legends Rec-Plex. Legends Rec-Plex - 808 State Street, Fulton

Legends Rec-Plex

808 State Street, Fulton

Come visit with library staff at this community-wide celebration of Juneteenth at the Legends Rec-Plex.

Come visit with library staff at this community-wide celebration of Juneteenth at the Legends Rec-Plex.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers | Teens | School-Age | Preschoolers | Babies | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | History & Genealogy | General |

TAGS: | |

Community Events


Hours
Mon, May 20 6:00AM to 10:30PM
Tue, May 21 6:00AM to 10:30PM
Wed, May 22 6:00AM to 10:30PM
Thu, May 23 6:00AM to 10:30PM
Fri, May 24 6:00AM to 10:30PM
Sat, May 25 6:00AM to 10:30PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch

Please note that this program is taking place at a community location rather than a branch location. Please see the event description to confirm the location of this program.

Upcoming events

Wed, May 29, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Bernadette Dr., Columbia

Tue, Jun 04, 9:30am - 11:30am
11505 Smith Hatchery Rd, Columbia

Wed, Jun 05, 10:00am - 11:30am
1121 Business Loop 70 E.

Wed, Jun 05, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
1769 West Ash St., Columbia

Thu, Jun 06, 9:30am - 11:30am
11505 Smith Hatchery Rd, Columbia

Thu, Jun 06, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
100 Old 63 N., Columbia

Wed, Jun 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
1413 Rangeline St., Columbia

Thu, Jun 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
1615 Business Loop 70 W, Columbia